Board of Director Contacts


President - Mike Balcom

Treasurer - Dave Mangan

Clerk - Dave Cogliano

Vice President of Operations - Jeff Schneller

Vice President of Player Development & ADM Coordinator - Sean Stevens

Director of Girls Hockey and MYCGL Representative - Nathan Joyal 



Registrar - Andrea Smith 

Assistant Registrar -TBD

Director of Youth Hockey -

Director of Coaches & ACE Coordinator - Jeff Aronis

Directors of LTP - Brian Lee

Director of House League - Glenn Soucy

Practice Scheduler Michael Byrum

Assistant Scheduler Joe Marashio

Director of Equipment - Teddy Efstathiou

Director of SafeSport and Safety - Bob Klane

Director of Communications -Anthony Fireman

Director of Events - Meg Whalen

Director of Goalie Development Rose Schneider                                               

Director of Parent Coordinators - Sara Grossman

District 8 Representative - Nancy Midura

Valley League Conference Representative - John Smutko

Director of Fundraising - TBD                                     

Director of Public Relations / Marketing - TBD

Timekeeper Coordinator - Rose Schneider

Assistant Treasurer - Sean Whalen

Honorary Trustee / Advisor - Christopher Boyer


For general questions please contact us at

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.