2022-2023

Midget 2


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday August 30, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Thursday September 1, 2022 8:10 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Tuesday September 6, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday September 7, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Saturday September 10, 2022 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Sunday September 11, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Woburn vs. Waltham Midget - Fall 3
Tuesday September 13, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday September 14, 2022 7:40 PM 8:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Saturday September 17, 2022 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena
Sunday September 18, 2022 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Game Woburn @ Belmont Midget - Fall - "A"
Tuesday September 20, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday September 21, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Saturday September 24, 2022 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Game Wellesley Rink 2 @ Wellesley Midget - Fall 2
Tuesday September 27, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday September 28, 2022 7:40 PM 8:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Saturday October 1, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Waltham vs. Railers Midget - Fall - "A3"
Sunday October 2, 2022 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Game Hyde Park @ Hyde Park Midget - Fall - "A"
Tuesday October 4, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday October 5, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Saturday October 8, 2022 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Game Wellesley Rink 2 vs. Railers Midget - Fall - "A2"
Sunday October 9, 2022 8:20 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1, U18 Select, **Skills**
Tuesday October 11, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday October 12, 2022 7:40 PM 8:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Saturday October 15, 2022 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Game Navin vs. East Coast Leafs Midget - Fall - "A"
Tuesday October 18, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday October 19, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Saturday October 22, 2022 8:50 PM 9:50 PM Game Burlington @ Belmont Midget - Fall - "A"
Tuesday October 25, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday October 26, 2022 7:40 PM 8:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Saturday October 29, 2022 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Game Wellesley Rink 2 @ Parkway Midget - Fall 2
Monday October 31, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1, **Scrimmage**
Tuesday November 1, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday November 2, 2022 7:40 PM 8:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U18 Select
Sunday November 6, 2022 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Brookline Midget - Fall - "A"
Tuesday November 8, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday November 9, 2022 7:40 PM 8:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
Saturday November 12, 2022 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Game Wellesley Rink 2 @ Needham Midget - Fall 3
Tuesday November 15, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday November 16, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1
  Saturday November 19, 2022 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Game Navin Arena vs. Belmont Midget 3 (Q2 game)
Sunday November 20, 2022 7:00 AM 7:50 AM Practice Chase Arena Midget 1, **Skills**
  Sunday November 20, 2022 10:50 AM 11:50 AM Game Boston Sports Institute - Wellesley Rink 1 vs. VHL Playoff Semifinal (Q1 vs. Q2 winner)
  Sunday November 20, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game O'Brien Rink vs. VHL Playoff Final (S1 vs. S2 winners)
Tuesday November 22, 2022 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Practice Chase Arena U16 Select
Wednesday November 23, 2022 7:40 PM 8:30 PM Practice Chase Arena
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.