2022-2023

Mite 2


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Wednesday August 31, 2022 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Monday September 5, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday September 9, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday September 10, 2022 2:00 PM 2:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Sunday September 11, 2022 12:00 PM 12:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Monday September 12, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday September 16, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday September 17, 2022 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Wellesley 2A vs. Belmont Mite 2
Sunday September 18, 2022 6:00 AM 6:50 AM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 4
Monday September 19, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday September 23, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday September 24, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Wellesley 2B @ Arlington Mite 2
Sunday September 25, 2022 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Practice Babson Mite 4, Mite 6
Monday September 26, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday September 30, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday October 1, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Wellesley 2A @ Newton Mite 1
Sunday October 2, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Practice Johnson Rink
Monday October 3, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday October 7, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday October 8, 2022 7:50 AM 8:50 AM Practice Chase Arena Mite 4, Mite 6
Sunday October 9, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Cambridge A @ Charlestown Mite 2
Monday October 10, 2022 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Practice Chase Arena
Monday October 10, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday October 14, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday October 15, 2022 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Wellesley 2B vs. Jr. Falcons Mite 1
Sunday October 16, 2022 6:00 AM 6:50 AM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1
Monday October 17, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday October 21, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday October 22, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Wellesley 2A vs. Watertown Mite 1
Sunday October 23, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Practice Johnson Rink
Monday October 24, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday October 28, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday October 29, 2022 2:00 PM 2:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1
Sunday October 30, 2022 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Cambridge A @ Charlestown Mite 2
Friday November 4, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday November 5, 2022 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Wellesley 2B @ Newton Mite 1
Sunday November 6, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Practice Johnson Rink
Monday November 7, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday November 11, 2022 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Practice Chase Arena Skills, Mite 1, Mite 3
Friday November 11, 2022 7:05 PM 9:05 PM Other Amica Mutual Pavilion
Saturday November 12, 2022 2:00 PM 2:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 5
Sunday November 13, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game W. Roxbury A vs. Hyde Park Mite 1
Monday November 14, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday November 18, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday November 19, 2022 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Wellesley 2A vs. Medfield Mite 1
Sunday November 20, 2022 6:00 AM 6:50 AM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 6
Monday November 21, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 1
Friday November 25, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 5, Mite 6, Mite 1
Saturday November 26, 2022 2:00 PM 2:50 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Sunday November 27, 2022 6:30 AM 7:50 AM Practice Chase Arena Skills, U10B, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Squirt 3, Squirt 4, Mite 1, Mite 3, Mite 4, Mite 5, Mite 6
Sunday November 27, 2022 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Waltham A @ Somerville Mite 1
Wednesday November 30, 2022 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Saturday December 3, 2022 7:50 AM 8:50 AM Practice Chase Arena
Sunday December 4, 2022 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Game Warrior B vs. Brookline Mite 1
Wednesday December 7, 2022 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Practice Babson Mite 1, Mite 3
Sunday December 11, 2022 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Cambridge B vs. Charlestown Mite 2
Wednesday December 14, 2022 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Saturday December 17, 2022 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Wellesley 2B @ Cambridge Mite 1
Wednesday December 21, 2022 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Monday December 26, 2022 7:40 PM 8:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Goalie Clinic - Girls, Goalie Clinic - Boys
Saturday December 31, 2022 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Wellesley 2B @ Belmont Mite 2
Wednesday January 4, 2023 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Sunday January 8, 2023 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Game Warrior B vs. Brookline Mite 1
Wednesday January 11, 2023 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Friday January 20, 2023 6:10 PM 7:00 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Wednesday January 25, 2023 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Wednesday February 1, 2023 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Wednesday February 8, 2023 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Wednesday February 15, 2023 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Chase Arena Mite 1, Mite 3
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.